Speakers – The North American Bitcoin Conference – BTC Miami

this year's speakers

TNABC speakers are the best and brightest from the world of innovation.
They are the innovators, thought leaders and decision makers that ignite discussion and illuminate tomorrow’s financial landscape; they are your shortcut to the future. Apply as speaker


Crypto Pioneer

Bradley Kam

Cofounder & Head of Biz Dev, Unstoppable Domains

Eric Gravengaard

Founder, Athena Bitcoin

Michael McDevitt

National Accounts Manager at Chetu

Stephen Schaeffer

Chief Operating Officer, MGT Capital Investments

Epperly Li

Investment Director, Bitmain

Guy Hirsch

Managing Director, eToro

Jake Yocom-Piatt

Project Lead, Decred

Francesco Nazari Fusetti

Advisor, FidelityHouse

Rick Tumlinson

Founding Partner, SpaceFund


Board Member, Planet Digital Partners

Lyn Ulbricht

Political Activist, Free Ross

John Harris

CTO, SmarTract

Hartej Sawhney

Cofounder and President, Hosho

Andrew Filipowski

Co-Founder & Co-CEO of Fluree

Maja Vujinovic


Caleb Slade

Co-founder and Chief Knowledge Officer, SALT

Zayn Kalyan

Chief Technology Officer, BlackIce Enterprise Risk Management

Ben Swann

Founder and CEO of Isegoria

Marlon E. Yarde

Managing Director, Barbados Stock Exchange Inc & Barbados Central Securities Depository Inc.

Philipp Pieper

CEO & Co-Founder, Swarm

Tanaya Macheel

Reporter, Cheddar

Ron Poe

Chief of Staff, Securrency

Kevin Connolly

Actor and Director

Andrew Hinkes

Co-founder and General Counsel, Athena Blockchain

Jacob Farber

Partner, Ouroboros LLP

Sang Lee

President and CEO, Darcmatter

David Chaum

Inventor of Digital Cash

John Bartleman

President and Member of the Board of Directors, TradeStation Group, Inc.

Chris Housser

Co-Founder and COO, Polymath

James Putra

Director of Product Strategy, TradeStation Crypto, Inc.*

Ken Russell


Thomas McInerney

CPO, OpenFinance

Shiv Madan

CEO, Blockparty

Jon Najarian

Co-Founder, Najarian Family Office

Steven Nerayoff

CEO and Founder, Alchemist


Blockchain Tax Lead, Deloitte

Frank Fu

CTO, AegisCo

Michael Ou

Founder, CoolBitX

Kristijan Sedlak

Founder & CEO, 0xcert

Erik Sords

Creator, Cryptos the TV Show

Dr. Patrick Byrne

CEO at Overstock.com & Founder, tZERO

Craig Sellars

Co-founder & Advisor, Tether

Brock Pierce

Blockchain Pioneer

Veronica McGregor

Chief Legal Officer, ShapeShift

Moe Levin

Founder, Keynote

Charlie Shrem

Bitcoin Pioneer

Jeff Berwick

Editor-In-Chief, The Dollar Vigilante

Steve Beauregard

Partner / Chief Revenue Officer at Bloq, Inc., Founder & Chairman at GoCoin

Jeffrey Tucker

Editorial Director, American Institute for Economic Research

Jeremy Gardner

Managing Partner, Ausum Ventures

Joel Bosh

I/O Digital Co-Founder & Co- Creator of I/O Coin

Brian Hoffman

CEO of OB1

Jason King

Co-founder, Kingsland University

Trevor Koverko

CEO at Polymath

Gabriel Abed

Founder and Director, Bitt Inc.

Bill Barhydt

CEO and Founder, Abra

Steven Sprague

CEO, Rivetz Corp

Justin Newton

CEO, Netki

Paul Puey

CEO & Founder, Edge

Marshall Long

Co-Founder, eBoost

Xavier Hawk

CEO, Phireon Global Partners

Mate Tokay

COO at Bitcoin.com

past speakers

Emma Channing

CEO and General Counsel, Satis Group

Matt Spoke

CEO & Co-Founder of Nuco & Founder, AION

Ryan Taylor

CEO, Dash Core

Kyle Lu

Partner & VP, Achain

Stacy Herbert

Co-presenter, Keiser Report

Adam Perlow

CEO, Zen Protocol Development

Joel Dietz

Co-founder, Swarm.fund

Jack Lu

Founder, Wanchain

Harry Yeh

Managing Director, Binary Financial

Jim Blasko

Co-Founder, Aspire

Jeremy Gardner

Managing Partner, Ausum Ventures

Malcolm CasSelle

President, WAX

Reeve Collins

Co-Founder and CEO, BLOCKv

Andrew Archer

Founder & CEO, Aitheon

Dr. Gov van Ek

Co-founder & Director, Bitcar

Yazan Barghuthi

Project Lead, Jibrel Network

Sean Walsh

Partner, Redwood City Ventures & CEO, HyberBlock, Inc.

Adam Leonard


Trevor Koverko

CEO at Polymath

Dr. Scott McPherson

Co-Founder & Board Member, ARK


CEO & Founder, DMarket.com


СEO & Founder, DreamTeam.gg

Marco Peereboom

New Systems Development Lead, Decred

Sean Clark

Co-Founder & CEO, Hut 8 Mining Corp.

Justin Newton

CEO, Netki

Matthew E. Kohen

Co-chair, Carlton Fields’ Blockchain Technology & Digital Currency Practice

Valerian Bennett

Founder & CEO, PopChest Inc.

Riccardo Spagni

Head of Investor Relations, Monero Enterprise Alliance


Co-founder & CEO, Telcoin

Carlos Domingo

CEO and Co-Founder, Securitize, Inc.

Colin Andrews

Founder & CEO of LearnCryptoFAST.com

Joseph Wang

Founder & CEO. CryptoHWwallet.com